Innovation Award 2023

Rakos and the project Follow-up of first aiders were awarded the Innovation Award for 2023 from the Faculty of Medicine at UIB.

Published 5/24/2024
Last updated 6/13/2024
A screen with a presentation
Anna Marie Moe Øvstebø, RAKOS

There was great interest in the project, both from researchers, the faculty management and the management at HUS.

Read more about the award here:
K1-Nytt UiB